"My First Time EP" Released!

Listening to: Alexander Shen - My Robot Wife

I've released my first EP today, "My First Time"! This EP was supposed to come out last year, but I ran into a few delays due to a lack of a working mixer and whatnot. It's the first step into the world of non-cheesy music, so I hope it keeps ear bleeding to a minimum.

Track Listing
1. My First Time
2. Legacy [feat. Direct]
3. Greatest Band in the World
4. My Robot Wife
5. Zombie Love Song
6. Learn Chinese
7. My First Time (Album Version)
8. Legacy (Live at PaRiSoMa)

Related Link: My First Time EP at Bandcamp